My Photo

Welcome

  • ...Come, enter here and rest, and may the sweet serenity of growing things, and the heavenly peace, be mirrored in the soul.

    Welcome to the garden - a place of creativity, healing and growth.

Journals and Sketchbooks


Badges

Credits

© Jennifer Eddie 1989-2013

  • Be kind and ask permission if you want to use any of my images or artwork

Powered by FeedBurner

Blog powered by Typepad
Member since 12/2006

« Goddess Guidebook | Live your Goddess life... | Main | Weather or not »

Wednesday, 16 June 2010

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Dharma in the Garden

Thanks Molly! Unfortunately I have no idea how different CS is from other versions - I'm a complete newbie to Photoshop. Do like it though if only I could afford it. Elements seems like a good substitute meantime.

CraftsWeekly

I love your name for this project - "ACID (Aberdeen. Colour. Imagination. Drama)" Fabulous!
Is CS2 much different from older versions of Photoshop? To be honest, I have no idea which is the last version I've used! lol

--Molly, Craft Ideas Weekly

Crafts and more ideas on Craft Ideas Weekly...

The comments to this entry are closed.