My Photo

Welcome

  • ...Come, enter here and rest, and may the sweet serenity of growing things, and the heavenly peace, be mirrored in the soul.

    Welcome to the garden - a place of creativity, healing and growth.

Journals and Sketchbooks


Badges

Credits

© Jennifer Eddie 1989-2013

  • Be kind and ask permission if you want to use any of my images or artwork

Powered by FeedBurner

Blog powered by Typepad
Member since 12/2006

« Dharma Creation | Main | Growing Stronger »

Thursday, 04 January 2007

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Marc

Yes....that's exactly what I was afraid of!

Oh, and I'll keep that in mind. The mere mention of honey and I'm thinking ginseng tea is sounding pretty good.

Jennifer

LOL! I completely understand what you mean. I'm definitely still needing that morning caffeine shot so yes I am a coffee drinker (have been for many years).

But yes, the peppermint tea is good. Try it with a little manuka honey - very nice!

Marc

Actually, I noticed that you said caffeine has been totally replaced with peppermint tea. Maybe you were never a coffee drinker to begin with. I don't know.

Were it me, in order to replace my coffee in the morning, it's entirely possible that I might need to replace it with a defibrillator and paddles. Otherwise, I'd never wake up. I know, I know. I'm a dork.

Marc

That peppermint tea IS good, isn't it? Even if you do drink coffee, it's perfect for a hot drink towards the end of the night, or day depending on your schedule.

The comments to this entry are closed.