My Photo

Welcome

  • ...Come, enter here and rest, and may the sweet serenity of growing things, and the heavenly peace, be mirrored in the soul.

    Welcome to the garden - a place of creativity, healing and growth.

Journals and Sketchbooks


Badges

Credits

© Jennifer Eddie 1989-2013

  • Be kind and ask permission if you want to use any of my images or artwork

Powered by FeedBurner

Blog powered by Typepad
Member since 12/2006

« | Main | Happy Birthday Rabbie! »

Monday, 15 January 2007

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Marc

Wow, that sounds like the perfect frame of mind to be in. Beautiful!

Jennifer

Thanks for dropping by. Dharma in the Garden hasn't changed - it just needed a new place to develop and grow. Have you got used to being a 'red head' yet?

Healing Room

Hi Jennifer,
I finally made it over to your new blog.
Its not blogspot, so I hope this works.
what happened to Dharma in the Garden?
I love the happy endings too.
I do my best to re-frame everything so that I can feel at peace.
Why not?

The comments to this entry are closed.