My Photo

Welcome

  • ...Come, enter here and rest, and may the sweet serenity of growing things, and the heavenly peace, be mirrored in the soul.

    Welcome to the garden - a place of creativity, healing and growth.

Journals and Sketchbooks


Badges

Credits

© Jennifer Eddie 1989-2013

  • Be kind and ask permission if you want to use any of my images or artwork

Powered by FeedBurner

Blog powered by Typepad
Member since 12/2006

« The Frustrated Artist | Main | Oasis for The Body »

Wednesday, 28 March 2007

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Marc

Wow, we should be very careful with this particular exercise! Here I was following along when suddenly I was surrounded by 8 open cans of paint, you know....trying to pick out a color.

Following along, I began to breathe in very deeply when I became very light headed and began drifting off into a void. I'm pretty sure the paint was toxic.

Better just open one can at a time next time, huh? But geez, I just couldn't pick out a color!

I should maybe order some of those detoxifying patches you mentioned in a previous post after that little experience!

Wow, some of these exercises you recommend should really come with a warning! Very powerful! I'm a little more cautious now!

Marc

Wow! There is a VERY strong smell of paint fumes in here! You doing okay?

The comments to this entry are closed.