My Photo

Welcome

  • ...Come, enter here and rest, and may the sweet serenity of growing things, and the heavenly peace, be mirrored in the soul.

    Welcome to the garden - a place of creativity, healing and growth.

Journals and Sketchbooks


Badges

Credits

© Jennifer Eddie 1989-2013

  • Be kind and ask permission if you want to use any of my images or artwork

Powered by FeedBurner

Blog powered by Typepad
Member since 12/2006

« Attitude of Gratitude | Main | Tingling Fingers »

Monday, 01 March 2010

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Dharma in the Garden

Hi Luci! Yes, more days like these would be wonderful. But I find setting the intention definitely helps me and, like you say, trying to stay fully in the moment and not clock watching.

Luci Weston

Wow! If only more days were like the one you describe! I suppose the lesson is to do each thing fully and not watch the clock. I love that you set your intention and let the day unfold. What a gift.

The comments to this entry are closed.